PTA COMMITTEE			
S. N.	MEMBER NAME	DESIGNATION	SIGNATURE
1	DR. PARAMJIT KAUR	PRINCIPAL/VICE PRINCPAL	Jaeany Solaur
2	DR. BRIJESH CHANDRA UPADHYAY	SENIOR TEACHER	Bhul
. 3	MR. IRSHAD HASSAN	SENIOR TEACHER	Inshed Hasser
4	MS. SNEHA SINGH	JUNIOR TEACHER	July
5	MS. GLORIA JOSEPH	JUNIOR TEACHER	Bout
6	MR. SHUBHAM GUPTA	PARENT MEMBER FROM JUNIOR CLASS STUDENTS	Sheldon
7	MRS. MANJARI AGRAWAL	PARENT MEMBER FROM SENIOR CLASS STUDENTS	Hope
8	MR. SAMEER CHAWLA	PARENT MEMBER FROM SENIOR CLASS STUDENTS	Samely charules





